For more information call us:

(770) 676-9200

Defensive Driving

 

JANUARY 2014
Day Date Time Remaining Seats
Saturday 01-04-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Saturday 01-11-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Wednesday 01-15-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 01-16-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
Saturday 01-18-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Wednesday 01-22-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 01-23-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
Saturday 01-25-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Thursday 05-12-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm  
Wednesday 01-29-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 01-30-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
 
FEBRUARY 2014
Day Date Time Remaining Seats
Saturday 02-01-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Friday 05-13-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm  
Wednesday 02-05-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 02-06-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
Saturday 02-08-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Saturday 02-22-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Wednesday 02-26-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 02-27-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
 
MAY 2016
Day Date Time Remaining Seats
Saturday 03-01-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Saturday 03-08-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Saturday 03-15-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Wednesday 03-19-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 03-20-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
Saturday 03-22-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Wednesday 03-26-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm 30
Thursday 03-27-2014 6:00pm-9:00pm  
Saturday 03-29-2014 9:00am-4:00pm 30
Monday 05-02-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 05-09-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm  
Tuesday 05-10-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm  
Tuesday 05-03-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 05-04-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 05-05-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 05-06-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 05-07-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 05-11-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 05-14-2016 9:00am - 4:00pm