RISK REDUCTION / DUI WEEKDAYS CLASSES

0 student

DUI Class and Risk Reduction Program in Lawrenceville, Georgia

With our convenient location in Lawrenceville our DUI school offer the best option for DUI/Risk Reduction classes in Georgia.

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI/Risk-Reduction program Licensed by the State of Georgia before your driver’s license can be reinstated.

  1. Driving under the influence
  2. Illegal Drug Possession
  3. Other drug offenses
  4. Under-age possession of illegal drugs or alcohol

DUI/Risk Reduction – WEEKDAYS CLASSES

Mon & Tues   9:00am – 6:00pm         Wed 9:00am – 1:00pm

Time is of the essence, get your license reinstated today.  Our location is convenient and our staff is professional and non-judgmental.

Through our fast and easy registration process. It’s one more thing out of the way, so you can move on.

Step 1 – The Assessment

You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and cost $100.00 (Fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are:

Monday – Thursday — from 10am to 5pm—12noon-1pm Lunch

If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact the office manager and set up a date and time convenient for you.

The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.

Step 2 – The 20-hour DUI Course

Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Course. The Academy provides this course every week with the following schedule:

  • Mon & Tues   9:00am – 6:00pm         Wed 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Frid 6:30pm – 10:30pm             Sat & Sun 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur & Frid                  6:30pm – 10:30pm

Holiday Schedules may vary. Please call for these variations.

Note: You must complete the course in the exact order as listed above.

Certificate of Completion

At the end of class on Monday night, you will receive a Certificate of Completion.

The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.

The fee for the 20-hour course is $260.00 ($235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee). Again, this fee is set by State Law. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class.

The total for the complete DUI course also known as Risk Reduction Course is $360.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee).

We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.

 

Curriculum is empty

Instructor

wjoseph

$360.00